AIRCRAFT


 
 
 
 

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA REPRESENTATIVES

Ryan Fischer

Citation
Textron Aviation
Mobile (415) 328.6356
Rlfischer@txtav.com
txtav.com

Dan Lewis

Turboprop
Textron Aviation
Mobile (916) 584.2858
Djlewis@txtav.com
txtav.com

Chuck Bates

Piston
Textron Aviation
Mobile (916) 704.7504
Cbates@txtav.com
txtav.com

Southern California Representatives

Mitch Pishko

Turboprop
Textron Aviation
Mobile (316) 239.9814
MPishko@txtav.com
txtav.com

Julian Velazquez

Piston
Textron Aviation
Mobile (213) 222-7704
JVelazquez01@txtav.com
txtav.com

Josh Daubenspeck

Jet
Textron Aviation
Phone (858)5 09.4381
jdaubenspeck@txtav.com
txtav.com

cirrus_logo_250.png
 

Northern California Representative

Beth Duff

Cirrus Aircraft Corporation
Mobile (925) 683.9459
Fax (925) 447.2525
bduff@cirrusaircraft.com
cirrusaircraft.com
whycirrus.com

Southern California Representative

Ken Goble

Cirrus Aircraft Corporation
Mobile (310) 990.4344
Fax (310) 398.5870
kgoble@cirrusaircraft.com
cirrusaircraft.com
whycirrus.com

cessna_logo_250.png
 

Northern California Representative

Ronald Smith

Pilatus Aircraft
Office (208) 338.1898
Mobile (208) 830.7229
ronalds@westair.com
westair.com

Southern California Representative

Andy Wilson

Tempus Aircraft Sales & Service
Office (949) 636.3678
awilson@tempusaircraft.com
tempusaircraft.com

 

Northern California Representative

Brett Woods

Piper Aircraft
Office (208) 385.5156
Mobile (208) 841.9137
brettw@westair.com
westair.com

Southern California Representative

Alexander Kuzmanovic

Piper Aircraft
Office (760) 579.0822
Fax (760) 579.0822
Mobile (619) 822.5644
Alex@CutterPiper.com
CutterPiper.com

 

Northern California Representative

Majid Ghafghaichi

Austro Aircraft
Office (650) 485.2917
Mobile (408) 497.9200
Fax (650) 391.9176
majid@austroaircraft.com

Southern California Representative

Seosamh Somers

Austro Aircraft
Office (562) 563.5301
seosamh@me.com

Mike Schrader

Epic Aircraft
Phone (541) 318.8889
mike@epicaircraft.com
epicaircraft.com

Kevin Eldredge

Lancair International
Office (805) 801.9183
sales@evolutionaircraft.com
lancair.com

Mark Woods

Mooney
Mobile (810) 417.9950
Fax (208) 575.3942
mwoods@deltaaviation.com
deltaaviation.com

Rich Klunk

ONE Aviation
Eclipse/Kestrel
Mobile (619) 881.7748
Rich.Klunk@OneAviation.aero
OneAviation.aero

Brad Wollen

Clay Lacy Aviation
Phone (206) 762.2250
Cell (206) 793.3750
bwollen@bfi.claylacy.com
claylacy.com

Danielle Booth

AVEX
Work (800) 475.1057
dbooth@newavex.com
newavex.com

Thomas Jacobson

OCR Aviation
Cell (562) 221.1409
Sales@ocraviation.com
ocraviation.com

Ben Hodges

California Cubs
Phone (805) 441-9573
ben@californiacubs.com
californiacubs.com
 
 

SPONSORS


 

Jim Blessing

AirFleet Capital, Inc.
Toll Free (800) 390.4324
Office (480) 634.1249
Fax (480) 634.5249
jim@airfleetcapital.com
airfleetcapital.com

Daniel Cheung CPA

Office (800) 342.9589
Cell (317) 716.3388
Fax (812) 341.9001
daniel@aviationtaxconsultants.com
aviationtaxconsultants.com

 

Tom Hauge

Wings Insurance
Office (952) 641-3155
Mobile (612) 578-5055
thauge@wingsinsurance.com
wingsinsurance.aero

Brian Mackin

Pacific Air Center
Mobile (480) 363.0058
brian@pacaircenter.com
pacaircenter.com