AIRCRAFT


 

Ryan Fischer

Citation
Textron Aviation
Mobile (415) 328.6356
Rlfischer@txtav.com
txtav.com

Dan Lewis

Turboprop
Textron Aviation
Mobile (916) 584.2858
Djlewis@txtav.com
txtav.com

Chuck Bates

Piston
Textron Aviation
Mobile (916) 704.7504
Cbates@txtav.com
txtav.com

cirrus_logo_250.png

Beth Duff

Cirrus Aircraft Corporation
Mobile (925) 683.9459
Fax (925) 447.2525
bduff@cirrusaircraft.com
cirrusaircraft.com
whycirrus.com
cessna_logo_250.png

Ronald Smith

Pilatus Aircraft
Office (208) 338.1898
Mobile (208) 830.7229
ronalds@westair.com
westair.com

Brett Woods

Piper Aircraft
Office (208) 385.5156
Mobile (208) 841.9137
brettw@westair.com
westair.com

Mark Woods

Mooney
Mobile (810) 417.9950
Fax (208) 575.3942
mwoods@deltaaviation.com
deltaaviation.com

Mike Schrader

Epic Aircraft
Phone (541) 318.8889
mike@epicaircraft.com
epicaircraft.com

Kathy Fosberg

Epic Aircraft
Phone (541) 420.0115
kathyf@epicaircraft.com
epicaircraft.com

Danielle Booth

AVEX
Work (800) 475.1057
dbooth@newavex.com
newavex.com
 

SPONSORS


 

Jim Blessing

AirFleet Capital, Inc.
Toll Free (800) 390.4324
Office (480) 634.1249
Fax (480) 634.5249
jim@airfleetcapital.com
airfleetcapital.com

Daniel Cheung CPA

Office (800) 342.9589
Cell (317) 716.3388
Fax (812) 341.9001
daniel@aviationtaxconsultants.com
aviationtaxconsultants.com

 

Tom Hauge

Wings Insurance
Office (952) 641-3155
Mobile (612) 578-5055
thauge@wingsinsurance.com
wingsinsurance.aero

Brian Mackin

Pacific Air Center
Mobile (480) 363.0058
brian@pacaircenter.com
pacaircenter.com