AIRCRAFT


 

Graham Roach

Textron Aviation
Mobile (316) 633.6266
groach@txtav.com
txtav.com

Julian Velazques

Textron Aviation
Mobile (213) 222.7704
jvelazquez01@txtav.com
txtav.com

Mike Schrader

Epic Aircraft
Phone (541) 318.8889
mike@epicaircraft.com
epicaircraft.com

Kathy Fosberg

Epic Aircraft
Phone (541) 420.0115
kathyf@epicaircraft.com
epicaircraft.com

Andy Wilson

Pilatus Aircraft
Office (949) 636.3678
awilson@tempusaircraft.com
tempusaircraft.com
cessna_logo_250.png

Monica Lucas

Pilatus Aircraft
Office (949) 636.3678
mlucas@tempusaircraft.com
tempusaircraft.com

Michael Hissam

Piaggio Aerospace
Phone (561) 253.0104
Info@piaggioamerica.com
wcas.aero

Alex Kuzmanovich

Piper Aircraft
Office (760) 579.0822
Mobile (619) 822.5644
alex@cutterpiper.com
cutterpiper.com

cirrus_logo_250.png

Michelle Hoover

Cutter Aviation
Mobile (415) 613-9283
mhoover@cutteraviation.com
cutteraviation.com

SPONSORS


 

Jim Blessing

AirFleet Capital, Inc.
Toll Free (800) 390.4324
Office (480) 634.1249
Fax (480) 634.5249
jim@airfleetcapital.com
airfleetcapital.com

Daniel Cheung CPA

Office (800) 342.9589
Cell (317) 716.3388
Fax (812) 341.9001
daniel@aviationtaxconsultants.com
aviationtaxconsultants.com

 

Tom Hauge

Wings Insurance
Office (952) 641-3155
Mobile (612) 578-5055
thauge@wingsinsurance.com
wingsinsurance.aero

Brian Mackin

Pacific Air Center
Mobile (480) 363.0058
brian@pacaircenter.com
pacaircenter.com