AIRCRAFT


 

Graham Roach

Textron Aviation
Mobile (316) 633.6266
groach@txtav.com
txtav.com

Nicole Rankin

Textron Aviation
Phone (316) 619.5700
nrankin@txtav.com
txtav.com

Mitch Pishko

Textron Aviation
Mobile (316) 239.9814
MPishko@txtav.com
txtav.com

Ken Goble

Cirrus Aircraft
Phone (310) 990.4344
kgoble@cirrusaircraft.com
cirrusaircraft.com
cirrus_logo_250-blk.png

JUSTIN DILLON

Cirrus Aircraft
Phone (303) 517.6965
jmdillon@cirrusaircraft.com
cirrusaircraft.com

Andy Wilson

Pilatus Aircraft
Office (949) 636.3678
awilson@tempusaircraft.com
tempusaircraft.com
cessna_logo_250.png

Monica Lucas

Pilatus Aircraft
Office (949) 636.3678
mlucas@tempusaircraft.com
tempusaircraft.com

Alex Kuzmanovich

Piper Aircraft
Office (760) 579.0822
Mobile (619) 822.5644
alex@cutterpiper.com
cutterpiper.com
cirrus_logo_250.png

Michelle Hoover

Cutter Aviation
Mobile (415) 613-9283
mhoover@cutteraviation.com
cutteraviation.com

Danielle Booth

Avex
Phone (805) 857.9635
dquinn@newavex.com
newavex.com

Mark Woods

Delta Aviation
Mobile (810) 417.9950
mwoods@deltaaviation.com
deltaaviation.com

Deon Lombard

Aeropilot
Mobile (949) 283.9041
deon@aeropilotusa.com
aeropilotusa.com
piaggio_logo_250-blk.png

Michael Hissam

Piaggio Aerospace
Phone (561) 253.0104
Info@piaggioamerica.com
piaggioamerica.com

SPONSORS


 

Jim Blessing

AirFleet Capital, Inc.
Toll Free (800) 390.4324
Office (480) 634.1249
Fax (480) 634.5249
jim@airfleetcapital.com
airfleetcapital.com

Daniel Cheung CPA

Office (800) 342.9589
Cell (317) 716.3388
Fax (812) 341.9001
daniel@aviationtaxconsultants.com
aviationtaxconsultants.com

 

Tom Hauge

Wings Insurance
Office (952) 641-3155
Mobile (612) 578-5055
thauge@wingsinsurance.com
wingsinsurance.aero

Brian Mackin

Pacific Air Center
Mobile (480) 363.0058
brian@pacaircenter.com
pacaircenter.com

airportSpecialist_logo_250-blk.png

John Meyer

Airport Property Specialists
Office (480) 483.1985
Mobile (602) 430.0731
john@airportproperty.com
airportproperty.com