CA-aircraft-expo-home-bg.jpg

FEATURING TODAY’S MOST ADVANCED AIRCRAFT AT ONE LOCATION

California’s leading aircraft manufacturers and dealers are working together to sponsor the 7th annual California Aircraft Expo series where the latest models of general aviation aircraft will be on display at one venue. Three separate events will be scheduled to take place in 2015 throughout California where prospective buyers can see the newest aircraft from Cessna, Cirrus, Piper, Beechcraft, ONE Aviation, Epic, Lancair, Quest, Mooney, Pilatus, TBM and more. These free events also incorporate the ownership services you may need in acquiring your aircraft with representatives from AirFleet Capital, Aviation Tax Consultants and Wings Insurance.

Each Venue will also have an ownership seminar that will focus on the many questions that arise during the acquisition and ownership of an aircraft as related to insurance, financing and tax implications.

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

SAN DIEGO

Montgomery Field
Crown Air
(KMYF)


JUNE 5-6, 2015
10AM-4PM

LOS ANGELES

Long Beach Airport
Pacific Air Center
(KLGB)


October 2-3, 2015
10AM-4PM

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

BAY AREA

SAN CARLOS AIRPORT
HILLER AIR MUSEUM
(KSQL)


AUGUST 14-15, 2015
10AM-4PM

AIRCRAFT

Rich Manor
Brian Mackin

Pacific Air Center
Mobile (480) 363.0058
rich@pacaircenter.com
brian@pacaircenter.com
pacaircenter.com
 

Mitch Pishko

Regional Sales Director, Beechcraft
Textron Aviation
Mobile (316) 239.9814
Office (316) 676.0438
MPishko@txtav.com
txtav.com

cirrus_logo_250.png

Ken Goble

Cirrus Aircraft Corporation
Regional Sales Director
Mobile (310) 990.4344
Fax (310) 398.5870
kgoble@cirrusaircraft.com
cirrusaircraft.com
whycirrus.com
 
cirrus_logo_250.png

Beth Duff

Cirrus Aircraft Corporation
Regional Sales Director
Mobile (925) 683.9459
Fax (925) 447.2525
bduff@cirrusaircraft.com
cirrusaircraft.com
whycirrus.com

cessna_logo_250.png
southern-california-rep.png

Andy Wilson

Pilatus Sales Director
Tempus Aircraft Sales & Service
Office (949) 636.3678
awilson@tempusaircraft.com
tempusaircraft.com
 
northern-california-rep.png

Ronald Smith

Pilatus Aircraft
Sales Director
Office (208) 338.1898
Mobile (208) 830.7229
ronalds@westair.com
westair.com

southern-california-rep.png

Alexander Kuzmanovic

Piper Aircraft
Regional Sales Manager
Office (760) 579.0822
Fax (760) 579.0822
Mobile (619) 822.5644
Alex@CutterPiper.com
CutterPiper.com
 
northern-california-rep.png

Brett Woods

Piper Aircraft
Sales Representative
Office (208) 385.5156
Mobile (208) 841.9137
brettw@westair.com
westair.com

Rich Klunk

Regional Sales Director, Western US
ONE Aviation
Mobile (619) 881.7748
Rich.Klunk@OneAviation.aero
OneAviation.aero
 

Doug Meyer

Director, Marketing and Sales
Lancair International
Office (541) 923.2244 x 120
Mobile (541) 390.7024
dougm@lancair.com
lancair.com

MIKE SCHRADER

Epic Aircraft
Work (541) 318.8849
Mobile (541) 604.0102
mike@epicaircraft.com
epicaircraft.com
 

Brad Wollen

VP Aircraft Sales
Clay Lacy Aviation
Phone (206) 762.2250
Cell (206) 793.3750
bwollen@bfi.claylacy.com
claylacy.com

Rick Rossner

Mooney
Work (830) 792.2939
Mobile (559) 799.4589
rrossner@mooney.com
mooney.com
 

Danielle Quinn

AVEX
Work (800) 475.1057
dquinn@newavex.com
newavex.com
 

SPONSORS

Jim Blessing

AirFleet Capital, Inc.
Toll Free (800) 390.4324
Office (480) 634.1249
Fax (480) 634.5249
jim@airfleetcapital.com
airfleetcapital.com
 

Daniel Cheung CPA

Member, Aviation Tax Consultants, LLC
Office (800) 342.9589
Cell (317) 716.3388
Fax (812) 341.9001
daniel@aviationtaxconsultants.com
aviationtaxconsultants.com

Tom Hauge

Wings Insurance
Office (952) 641-3155
Mobile (612) 578-5055
thauge@wingsinsurance.com
wingsinsurance.aero
 

 
 
 
 

MONTGOMERY FIELD — KMYF

 

SAN CARLOS — KSQL

 

LOS ANGELES — KLGB

REGISTER

Name *
Name
Phone *
Phone
Address
Address
Flying Experience (Choose One)
Hours Flown (Choose One)
Aircraft Access (Choose One)
If interested in a New Aircraft (Choose One)
I plan to attend the California Aircraft Expo